Parent Portal Mandatory Public Disclosure Online Registration 2024-25

House System

The students are divided into four houses for inter house activities:

House meetings are held every Saturday. Healthy competitions are held every month among the houses on different aspects of the curriculum (Scholastic / Non-scholastic).

Tremendous thrust is given for inter school participation so as to equip our children with confidence, give them more exposure, a sense of healthy competitions and a taste of success. Good Chit is awarded by the class teacher to encourage the students and Certificates of Appreciation is awarded by the Principal.

List of House Members

Indira Gandhi House Rana Pratap House Laxmi Bai House Shivaji House
Ms. Geetanjali (House Master)
Ms. Shimpi Malhotra
Ms. Poonam Tagra
Ms. Prerna Sood
Ms. Gita Bajaj
Ms. Sunila Sethi
Mr. Vikas
Ms. Anita Padhy
Ms. Kiran Saluja
Mr. Palak Thakur (House Master)
Ms. Madhu Nirwal
Mr. Rajesh
Ms. Mehak Jain
Ms. Chitra
Ms. Himanshu Manral
Ms. Jasvinder Kaur
Ms. Monika Sagar (House Master)
Ms. Pratiksha Panwar
Ms. Akshita Vats
Mr. Manoj
Ms. Neha Rallan
Ms. Neeru Madan (House Master)
Ms. Vasudha Khurana
Ms. Amidha Misra
Ms. Vaishali
Ms. Shivani Verma
Ms. Ritika
Ms. Poonam Sharma
Ms. Seema Aggarwal
© Copyright 2018 . Remal Public School. Designed & Developed By Alpha Infotech

Our Privacy Policy   |   Terms & Conditions